RELEASE DAY BLITZ & GIVEAWAY – When The Clock Strikes Twelve by Elisabeth Grace

when-the-clock-strikes-twelve-banner

Title: When The Clock Strikes Twelve
Author: Elisabeth Grace
Series: Maine Attraction #2.5
Release Date: November 30, 2016

when-the-clock-strikes-twelve

Synopsis

Max and Chloe had prepared themselves for a short trip to Aspen after celebrating Christmas in his Manhattan penthouse. It was the perfect opportunity to finalize their wedding details and get in a few runs on the snow-covered slopes. Being born and raised in Maine means Chloe’s no stranger to snow, but when a blizzard hits all their plans go awry. The result is something that will change both of their lives forever.

Review

Elisabeth Grace had me grinning from start to finish with When the Clock Strikes Twelve, a delightful continuation of the Maine Attraction series! Max and Chloe from Indiscretion return for a little holiday romp and this story definitely had me falling in love with this couple all over again. Aside from the perfect sweetness that is all Max and Chloe, Elisabeth Grace also managed to pack a bit of steam in this quick read. Perfectly capturing their explosive chemistry and incredibly emotional connection, Elisabeth Grace left me a swooning mess with this heartfelt look into Max and Chloe’s happily ever after.

“I’m not sure what words to use to express how much you mean to me and how lost I’d be without you. I’m not sure those words even exist. And you know me and my words.”

Seeing this couple enjoying their life together was exceedingly satisfying, especially after everything Max and Chloe had already endured. To make the moment even sweeter, several of my favorite characters from Elisabeth Grace’s Limelight series made cameos in When the Clock Strikes Twelve! I absolutely adored having so many familiar faces together in one place and reveled in the fantastic reminder of all the reasons I adore this author’s writing. Together, this collection of beloved characters made this story feel like coming home and they engendered a sense of family that definitely helped evoke the overall warm tone and holiday spirit of this novella.

“No matter what the future holds, I will be your lighthouse calling you home, bringing you comfort on the darkest, foggiest nights while you sail on rough, murky water.”

When the Clock Strikes Twelve had me feeling nostalgic as Elisabeth Grace brought Max and Chloe full-circle. This small piece of their incredible story left me wanting to venture back to the beginning and re-experience their unforgettable journey. In true Elisabeth Grace fashion, I laughed, blushed, and dreamy sighed. Even shedding a few tears at the simple sweetness of Max and Chloe’s relationship. The genuine emotion so expertly delivered with this novella perfectly embodied the series as a whole and left my heart feeling full. When the Clock Strikes Twelve is fun, sexy, and utterly breathtaking, an absolute must-read for fans of Max, Chloe and the Maine Attraction series!

Rating
5.png

Book Links

Add to Goodreads

Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | B & N | Kobo | iBooks

Don’t miss the rest of the series:

Indecision (Maine Attraction #1)

indecision_kindle

Read our review HERE
Add to Goodreads
Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AUB & N | Kobo | iBooks

Indiscretion (Maine Attraction #2)

indiscretion_kindle

Read our review HERE
Add to Goodreads
Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | B & N | Kobo | iBooks

Author Links

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Google+ | Instagram

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter Giveaway

2 thoughts on “RELEASE DAY BLITZ & GIVEAWAY – When The Clock Strikes Twelve by Elisabeth Grace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s